Market Stalls

Stalls, stalls and more stalls. Of course there will be our world famous Trash & Treasure (which is rumoured to be the best ever) and of course the universally acclaimed Red Hill Fair Cake stall (get in quick). But keep an eye out for this page as we will keep adding to the list of all the great sellers and supporters of the Fair.

Peakerboo Children’s Clothing www.peakerboo.com.au
Barrack’s Medical Centre http://barracksmedical.com.au
Lumen and Luxe www.lumenandluxe.com.au
Pathway to Personal Power www.senegence.com.au/tangerinelips
Princess Miyah Designs www.princessmiyahdesigns.com
Pitter Patter Prints www.pitterpatterprints.com.au
Short Stuff Creations http://www.shortstuffcreations.biz
Imogen Stone www.imogenstone.com.au
Funtastic Balloons www.aussiewalkingpetballoons.com.au
Littlies Boutiques www.littlies-boutique.myshopify.com
All Things Kids
Zurii www.zurii.com.au
Liz’s Lips www.lizslips.com.au
Ballmania
Russ Tee Toys
Le Brook Maison www.lebrookmaison.bigcartel.com
Dress Up Palace
Antler and Moss www.antlerandmoss.com
The Miles Away Company
Market Living and Gabsies
Avon www.avon.com.au
What’s in the Box Parties www.whatsintheboxparties.com.au
Audrey Lane www.audreylane16.com
Jaclets www.jaclets.bigcartel.com
Creative Potted Plants
Rugbytots Brisbane West www.rugbytots.com.au
Pearl Harvest / Nature’s Beauty
Lava www.etsy.com/au/lavaliving
Kazzi Kovers www.kazzikovers.com.au
Clive Street www.clivestreet.com.au
Cat Cuddle Café www.catcuddlecafe.com
Red Hill State School
Fruition Tuition Rosalie www.fruition.com.au
Spring Hill Baths – Rackley Swimming www.rackleyswimming.com.au
Hive and Harvest www.hiveandharvest.com.au
Rosie Lou www.rosielou.com.au
Thermomix www.thermomix.com.au
Grace Inspired www.graceinspired.com.au
The Beehive shop
Hawk Creative www.hawkcreative.com.au
Sip Bubbles www.sipbubbles.com
Prezzy Time www.prezzytime.com.au
Tim and Ben The Baby Food Men www.timandben.com.au
Queensland Sotheby’s International Realty http://queenslandsothebysrealty.com
SES
QPS
Urban http://www.urbanproperty.com.au
Fabdental http://www.fabdental.com
 Aussie Home Loans https://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/qld/everton-park.html

https://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/qld/paddington.html

 

If you interested in having a stall at this year fair, please contact Anthony Preston by emailing redhillfair.stalls@gmail.com.